Current enrolled members are:

 

 

International Trade / Manufacturing

 

ProCraft Cabinetry, DBA, FHG

15115 Old Hickory Blvd.

Nashville, TN 37211

P: 615-528-1562

F: 615-528-0311

www.procraft.ws

Contact: Steve Wang

swang@procraft.ws

 

Fushi Copperweld

254 Cotton Mill Road

Fayetteville, TN 37348

P: 931-433-7177

F: 931-433-0469

Contact: Eddie Hall

ehall@copperweld.com

 

Smuka Trading, INC

9564 Hampton Reserve Drive

Brentwood, TN 37027

Ph # 615 591 5656

Fax # 615 591 5657

www.smukainc.com

Contact: Balasundaram Srinivasan

bala@smukainc.com

 

Tianjin Newtrans Import & Export Co., Ltd.

4741 Trousdale Drive, Suite 116

Nashville, TN 37220

P: 011-86-22-83713960 ext 868

F: 011-86-22-23708982

www.newtransgroup.com

Contact: Qiang Wu

qiang@newtransgroup.com

 

Secure Energy

Hydronic Heating

Owner: Clint Reynolds

Address: 815 Vaughan Rd.

Clarksville, TN 37043

Phone: 931-249-0381

E-mail: clint@reynoldsinsursnce.net

Website: www.secureenergy.us

 
 

Marketing / Advertising

 

Screenvision

PO Box 159089

Nashville, TN 37215

P: 615-414-0374

F: 615-712-7798

www.screenvision.com

Contact: Sandra Lee

slee@screenvision.com

 

Usana Health Sciences

681 Brewen Drive

Nashville, TN 37211

P: 615-415-9769

Contact: Arlene Martin- Norman

Arlene.martin-norman@usana.com

 

HR Consulting

 

Insperity

3200 West End Ave. Suite 500

Nashville, TN 37203

P: 615-542-2300

Contact: Brandon Heep

Brandon.heep@insperity.com

 

Heathcare

 

Juice Plus

5205 Stonewood Drive

Smyrna, TN 37167

P: 615-893-1258

Contacts: Rick & Tracy Davis

Rtd4020@comcast.net

 

Retina Consultants of Nashville

3443 Dickerson Pike, Suite 200

Nashville, TN 37207

P: 615-860-5773

F: 615-860-1542

Contact: Stephen E. Grinde, MD

segrinde@msn.com

 

Dragon Bio- Consultants, Ltd.

Suite 55, 5/F New Henry House

10 Ice House Street

Central, Hong Kong, SAR

P: +86 15021242314

P:    615-445-5761

www.dragonbio-consultants.com

Contact: R. Stephen Porter

Steve.p@dragonbio-consultants.com

virtualdoc@gmail.com

SKYPE: virtualdoc77

 

HFR

7101 Executive Center Drive, Suite 300

Brentwood, TN 37027

P: 615-370-8500

F: 615-370-8530

Contact: Jim Easter

tjung@hfrdesign.com

 

Wang Vision Cataract and LASIK Center

1801 West End Ave, Suite 1150

Nashville, TN 37203

P: 615-321-8881

F: 615-321-8874

www.wangvisioninstitute.com

Contact: Ming Wang, MD, PhD

drwang@wangvisioninstitute.com

 

Kraft Healthcare Consulting, LLC

555 Great Circle Road

Nashville, TN 37228

P: 615-782-4292

F: 615-782-4291

www.kraftcpas.com

Contact: Scott Mertie

smertie@kraftcpas.com

 

Education

 

Soul Candy Cards

P: 818-464-5930

www.freesoulcandycards.com

Contact: Dr. Kathy Abbott

Dr.kathyabbott@yahoo.com

 

Ben Weaver

Student

P: 615-300-3482

Benmusic@hotmail.com

 

Hospitality

Millennium Maxwell House Hotel

2025 Rosa L. Parks Blvd.

Nashville, TN 37228

P: 615-313-1353

F: 615-254-4918

Contact: Patrick Franzone

pfranzone@mill-usa.com

 

Real Estate

 

Kings Kio Enterprises

331 Waldron Road, Suite 800

LaVergne, TN 37086

P: 615-793-2277

F: 615-793-0837

www.kingsauto.net

Contact: George Allen

kingskioauto@hotmail.com

 

Kraft Healthcare Consulting, LLC

5110 Maryland Way, Suite 320

Brentwood, TN 37027

P: 615-371-3503

F: 615-371-3504

www.pridebrokerage.com

Contact: Dick Sammer

dsammer@pridebrokerage.com

 

Architecture

 

Global Golf Design

4117 Hillsboro Road, Suite 280

Nashville, TN 37215

P: 615-298-9641

F: 615-298-9642

www.globalgolfdesign.com

Contact: Gary R. Baird

Grbdesign@aol.com

 

Professional Services

 

Wayne Russell & Associates

137 Creekwood Lane

Hendersonville, TN 37075

P: 615-708-1224

www.wraconsulting.com

Contact: Wayne Russell

waynerussell@att.net

 

Tennessee Security and Housing Patrol

3200 West End Avenue, Suite 500

Nashville, TN 37203

P: 615-596-2827

www.tennesseesecurityandhousingpatrol.com

Contact: Armando Mpembele

armandompembele@tennesseesecurityandhousingpatrol.com

 

Alliant Capital Advisors, LLC

215 Centerview Dr. Suite 212

Brentwood, TN 37027

www.alliantbrokers.com

P: 615-579-2104, 615-347-7118

F: 615-376-8912

Contacts: Ed Kirkland and Stan Hawkins

ed.kirkland@alliantbroker.com

stan.hawkins@alliantbroker.com

 

Legal

 

Gonzales, Saggiot & Harlan, LLP

1720 West End Avenue 

Suite 640 

Nashville, Tennessee 37203 

P: 615- 815-1634

F: 615- 301-6500

www.gshllp.com

 

Insperity

 

Brandon Heep

Brandon.Heep@insperity.com

11th Floor | Pinnacle at Symphony Place| Downtown Nashville

150 3rd Avenue South |Suite 1120 |Nashville, TN 37201

OFFICE: 615.850.2014 |MOBILE: 615.542.2300 | FAX: 615.850.2089

http://www.insperity.com/workforce-optimization-solutions/

 

Individual

 

James R. Lambert

Address: 2207 Natchez Trace

Nashville, TN 37212

Phone: 615-8065644

E-mail: jlambert4097@gmail.com

Jim Lambert has enjoyed a 20 plus year career with China!

 

Daniel Spaulding-- student of Lipscomb University

dspaulding94@gmail.com

Phone: 615.481.5809

 

 

 

jackpotcity